Thursday, December 29, 2005


Ok PB'jr was right. As much as I wanted to slap him I cant this time. The correct answer is 5.
But that's it for the easy questions for now.
Next question.
*How many French riders have won more then 1 Tour de France?
Good luck.


PB Jr. said...

Ahhh yes, the lucky number 8. 8 French riders have won the tour more than once. PB Jr. Strikes again!?!? Maybe/hopefully?? I reallly don't want to get slapped.

Scott said...

name them!

PB Jr. said...

dang you!You must really want to slap me... okay here it goes: Jaques Anquetil, Bernard Hinault, Laurent Fignon, Lucien Petit-Breton, André Leducq,Louison Bobet,Bernard Thévenet, and Antonin Magne. Happy yet??? Next Question!